WHANGAREI SPEEDWAY 

 

Our dirt tastes the best!

                                         WHANGAREI SPEEDWAY CALENDAR 2018/2019 

STARTING @ 1PM SHARP

GATES OPEN @ 11.15 FOR PUBLIC

CALENDAR IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

CLUB GRADES - SALOONS  -  ATV QUAD - PRODUCTION MEN - MENS C GRADE - LADIES - YOUTH

VISITING GRADES - SUPER MODIFIEDS - SIX SHOOTERS - TQ MIDGETS - STOCKCARS - SUPERSALOONS - MIDGETS

Click to edit table header
 

  Saturday 27th Oct

   Grand Opening featuring "Demolition derby of destruction" 
  Saturday 10th Nov
   Production Grade - "Show me the money"
  Saturday 24th Nov
   Ladies - "Dash for that cash"    RAIN OFF
   Saturday 8th Dec
   Youth - "Time to shine challenge"
   "Saloon trophy dash"      "Ladies dash for that cash"
  Saturday 22nd Dec
   World famous chocolate fish Xmas meet 
   Super modified 30 lapper                          
  Saturday 19th Jan
   Youth Trophy Dash
  Saturday 2nd Feb
    Waitangi 2 day event  CTRA NZ Titles - B grade & C Grade
                                         CTRA NI Title - Adult ministock & ATV
  Sunday 3rd Feb
   Waitangi 2 day event     Day 2   club &  invitation grades
  Sunday 17th Feb
  Production Trophy Dash
  Saturday 2nd Mar
   Club Champs 
   Vintage Midgets 
  Saturday 16th Mar
  C Grade Trophy Dash 
 Saturday 30th Mar
  Ladies Trophy Dash  
 Saturday 13th Apr
 Salute to C Grade
 Saturday 27th April
  Speedway extravaganza - Northland stockcar nationals, saloon invitation, club grades                (Rain date 4th May)
 TBC
  Prize Giving - TBC
TBC
  AGM - TBC