WHANGAREI SPEEDWAY 

 

Our dirt tastes the best!

                                         WHANGAREI SPEEDWAY CALENDAR 2019/2020 

STARTING @ 1PM SHARP

GATES OPEN @ 11.00 FOR PUBLIC

CALENDAR IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

CLUB GRADES - PRODUCTION - C GRADE - LADIES - YOUTH - HISTORIC STOCKCARS - B GRADE - ATV

VISITING GRADES - SUPER MODIFIEDS - SIX SHOOTERS - TQ MIDGETS - STOCKCARS - SUPERSALOONS - VINTAGE

Click to edit text
Click to edit table header
 
 Sat 12th & Sun 13th Oct 
 Practice meets 

  Saturday 19th Oct

  Grand Opening featuring "Demolition derby" 
  Saturday 9th Nov 
  Saturday 23rd Nov
   Saturday 14th Dec
  Saturday 18th Jan
  Sponsors day 
  Saturday 1st Feb
    Waitangi 2 day event   
  Sunday 2nd Feb
    Waitangi 2 day event      
  Sunday 16th Feb
  Saturday 29th Feb 
  Saturday 14th Mar
 Sunday 29th Mar
 Saturday 4th Apr
 Sunday 26th April
 End of season speedway extravaganza 
 TBC
   6pm  Whangarei rock n roll club,riverside drive. Pot luck dinner
TBC
  AGM - TBC